SODA is gone!!!! and All is normal

Withdrawal headaches are gone (now if the allergies would get better) and I’ve not been tempted to drink any soda! This is huge for me (see earlier blog post)!

Got my blood work back today and all is normal. The upcoming reboot will be aimed at digestive health and hopefully some weight loss. Another good note, I really like coconut water.

This morning’s smoothie recipe:
1 banana
1 cup pineapple (cubed and frozen)
1 cup mango (cubed and frozen)
1/2 yogurt (vanilla and generic)
1 cup coconut water
1/4 almonds

Mixed all together and mixed using nutribullet

That smoothie was incredible! I used that for my breakfast and mid-morning snack.

today’s juice (my favorite so far! Seriously, I could drink this stuff everyday!)

13 purple kale (these had smaller leaves than regular kale)
4 celery
2 gala apples (made the juice a little too sweet)
1 inch ginger
1 cucumber
1.5 cup cantaloupe
1 lemon

Leave a Reply

